Pre-orders available NOW for the Under The Radar EP!

Pre orders available on iTunes

1) Under The Radar
2) Jim Skynner (Featuring EYE-D)
3) Cognitive Divergence
4) Noscope
5) This Is Not A Dream
6) Suicide (EYE-D Remix)
7) Under The Radar (VIP mix)

Full release on all stores Dec 16, 2014 if you want to support the music we’ve been putting out lately!

Comments are closed.